Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278906323 A Single Woman in Joplin, MO 38 / photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Joplin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Joplin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joplin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my kid, photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my little man, going to church, swimming, reading, road trips with friends, long conversations... being ME!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot but I don't know that I've read something worth mentioning here. I am not into sci-fi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and the other wonderful people in my life.
  2. trails and hardships God has brought me through... I've learned so much and grown from them.
  3. being able to depend on God no matter what and knowing HE has a plan for my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and resilient I am... but I guess that takes time to get to know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a Christian and a mom... I won't waver on either of those. I don't need someone to take care of me... I work and take care of my son and myself... but I would like someone to share my life... not to be a part of my son's too soon but one day... I want someone to laugh with that turns into a last call of the day and eventually becomes the guy sitting beside me @ church holding my hand... and we will see where it goes from there...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's, criminal minds, house hunters