Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278900927 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 62 / doctors assistant/contact lens specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about my ability to decorate my home and help others decorate theirs. I always take into consideration their livestyles and desires. I enjoy gardening and the awakening of spring to plant new flowers and see things grown and become green again. I enjoy walks with my dog maggie. Sitting on the deck reading or just sitting there enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

daily walks, baking spending time with my children and granddaughter, riding a bike ( I think I remember how) reading, quite dinner with a glass of wine, good conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness, and respect

The first thing people notice about me

probably my personality,my witty charm, my enthusiam to enjoy the people around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five people you meet in heaven, changed my preception of what I thought was about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two grown children and my granddaughter, who is the apple of my eye. I make myself to my children whenever they need me.
  2. In this day and age I am thankful for a full time job, I love the people I work with, enjoy my contact with people, and generally look forward to going to work
  3. I am thankful for friends and family around me. They keep me accoutable and help me through the times that are difficult

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my shyness maskes my silliness, so people may think I am stuck up, but in reality I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan to take any relationship that may develop very slow.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing