Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278898922 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 60 / business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, increase in learning, making loved ones happy, time with family, church

I typically spend my leisure time

church involvement, learning healthy things, encouraging people

The most influential person in my life has been

true love and respect

The first thing people notice about me

confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible. it gives me hope and let's me know that greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world and i can do anything except FAIL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving god first in my life
  2. loving,kind,selfless,raised with morals and integrity
  3. positive, loyal, dependable, successful business person, caring and a WINNER

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a good pure heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

honesty i s the best policy

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

damages, steven seagall, lmn

TV I like to Watch

Other