Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278898518 A Single Woman in Sunrise, FL 82 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sunrise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, relationships, taking Caribbean cruises

I typically spend my leisure time

Something with my computer, shopping,

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity closely followed by compassion and kindness..

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a sense of humor and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes In Heaven. It made me think about my past and I now have a different attitude about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving supportive family
  2. Being Healthy
  3. Being financially comfortable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strengths, quite often people mistake my kindness for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I am very outspoken and opinionated and dislike discussions about my opinions and choices. That's because I respect others right to their opinions. Avoid those who smoke and those who indulge in excesses of any kind.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorites, no favorites, no favorites