Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278891927 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 63 / I have been a dental asst for about 25 years

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well treatment of all animals, except spiders! Those I will step on, lol! I love most types of music. I do alot of cake decorating and making jewelry. I love to spend time exploring out in the desert and hunting for beautiful rocks and jems.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to explore the desert which I do often with my family. We go to old mines and hunt for various gems and interesting rocks. There are some beautiful places in the desert once you get off the beaten track. So once I find my desert artifacts, I like to turn them into jewelry or find ways to show them off. Once found an interesting weed in the desert and came home, drilled a hole in my wall and stuck it in it. It looks quite striking, lol

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I am told. But I guess that does come under appearance does'nt it?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been to busy lately to do much reading. I prefere to spend my time doing my other hobbies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the wonderful relationships that I have with my family. My two children are my pride and joy. My daughter and I especially enjoy each other and are best of friends. Family is very important to me and I can always count on their support in everything I do in life and would like my partner to have a close relationship with their family
  2. I am very creative in many things and find that it is a good out let to stress
  3. I am thankful that I have compassion for people and animals. I have the ability to understand where they are coming from and their point of view

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as shy as I may appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Romantic