Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278889925 A Single Woman in Ankeny, IA 52 / accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ankeny
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand view college
  • Religion: Christian

Ankeny, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ankeny, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand view college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and keeping in close contact with them. They are definitely the highlight of my life and I am very proud of each of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk daily and ride my bike (leisurely) when the weather allows. I like to work in my yard and on my house, inside and out. I enjoy going to movies, restaurants, musicals, college sports (Cyclones!), and spending time with my kids and grandson.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, compassionate, genuine, content

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and friendly most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since my kids are finally grown, I plan on getting back into reading books on a regular basis, but have not found time to get serious about it yet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My education and job
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...........I am a quiet person at first, but warm up quickly and love good conversation and good company.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very loyal person who enjoys getting to know people and knowing about their life, interests, family, etc. Since my children are now basically on their own (the youngest is in college), I would like to have someone that enjoys conversation, going out for dinner, movies, and all of the other little things that make life a little more exciting.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Other, Soap Opera