Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278888031 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 57 / realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, listening to my mp3 on my walks, going to the movies, talking to my best friend

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, team player,great sence of humor, music lover, sexual passionate, loves to have fun, respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

that I smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read much " The Zahir " by Paulo Coelho it just spoke to me like he knew my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy children and grand children
  2. my best girlfriend of 30 yrs.
  3. never giving up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they just need to give me a little time to know them then I will open up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a heavy set women, but I love to get out and do things, you can never judge a book by its cover!!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

vin diesel movies, hallmark movies, eat,pray,love

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, southland, biggest loser