Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278887728 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 31 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things in life. More specifically my family, working hard, and volunteering. I love working with children and helping others in need. I also am very passionate about music. I love listening to it and creating it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love going to sports games, ok even just watching them at home with friends. I also enjoy going to country concerts and nights out with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They have encouraged me and shaped me into the person I am today.
  2. Additionally, I am thankful for my friends who have always beent here for me.
  3. Lastly, I'm also thankful for my eduational background and the opportunity to share my talents with others.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Passionate, Sweet