Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278887225 A Single Man in Berkeley, CA 24 / in search of work

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berkeley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

staying fit, working to get paid, enjoying myslef

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is both physically fit and attractive because although those are not the only things to look for in a person, I find them to be very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being physically fit
  2. Having good friends
  3. having something to do on a regular basis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sentimental side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer