Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278887026 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 49 / Entertainment Production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Spending quality time with family and friends. Cooking a good meal and sharing with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking. yoga. cooking. reading. going out to good restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor! I love to laugh and like those that can find humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time (mostly novels) so this is an ever changing answer. I recently finished "A Thousand Splendid Suns"by Khalid Hosseini which was very enjoyable. "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks" is a departure from my normal read, but was a fantastic story. If asked this question next week, I could quote another book...ever changing...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. good health
  3. fulfilling job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Kind, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball