Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278883824 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 56 / transportation-admin

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play games on the internet and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is Honest...Caring...Fun...Helpful. Someone who knows when it's alright to be serious about things but do it with a smile. Someone who is patient and understanding. I need someone to laugh at jokes (good or bad).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to laugh. I can easily joke about myself and before I know it, people around me will start laughing too. I am not perfect and that's OK.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love a good murder mystery book. I like to do my own investigation and figure out who did it and why. My father was a cop and my mother work for judges. It's in my blood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandbaby
  2. Having a close family
  3. Having God in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm skinny (somewhere) Ha Ha Hee HeeSeriously, I have a lot of knowledge and wisdom. I don't like forcing someone to believe in me or what I say. I love the quote "It is what it is". Life is to short to be filled with junk. God gives us what we need and when we need it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I like things simple.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime