Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278883028 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, CA 53 / food industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kali institute for massage

Chatsworth, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, especially live. Love to spend a night the santa Barbara Bowl or the Greek..Or a small venue. Listen to music most of the time I am able. Love Nature And all that it encompasses. Want to explore the world more & hike & camp as much as possible. Love the idea of a campfire most nights And a close companion to share with.Even if it is only in the backyard. More family fun time and down time just to breate & do yoga, walk, cook, & eat great food w/ a companion.Grow spiritualy high on the list.Travel to far away places.....explore

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, Listening to music, Being out in nature..hot springs..hiking..traveling..giving/receiving massage..cooking, eating sushi..projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A life partner, a man who is strong yet has a sweet, kind side & has a spirit of generosity-emotionally, physically, & overall giving person in all aspects of life. Of course, this will be reciprocated..A man that is wanting to explore life with me, travel, grow & learn together. Interested in building a life together that we both cherish, cannot wait to get home & jump into each others' arms! Lots of cuddling..Enjoys animals & wants to help raise them, enjoys projects around the house, & loves the outdoors & a good thunderstorm:}Can handle stress & work through our issues, not run away. Willing to grow spiritually, open hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

expressive eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The art of happiness, dalai lama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to remain Positive/ caring in most situations. To be able to be compassionate towards others & look beyond myself
  2. My 4 beautiful children and their love
  3. My connection with my family, nature, and with God and my openness to growth and experiences in all of those areas. Always.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, british comedy, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

anything about nature, six feet under, orange is the new black, grey's anatomy, friends