Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278882723 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 43 / currently a CMA and looking to get RN

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, writing, taking care of others, family, art..etc

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, taking care my grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ambitious, caring, sharing, affectionate, communication is key, spontaneious, believe in taking things slow, loyalty is a must..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forgive and Let it Go by TDJ..It's about looking inside yourself and learn to forgive others even when they are not so forgiving. He said something powerful on TV the other day.."Stop looking in the rearview member for your future"..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My beliefs, spiritual, love,
  3. honesty, communication, time, education, fairness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. People tend to look at the outside. They need to be attracted to what's on the inside as well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe in love, give 100% or nothing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

t.d. jakes, steve harvey, health

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hawthorne, first 48, trauma life in the er