Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278882624 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 29 / Foster Care Case Manager. Work with children and families to get them back home in a better environment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and spending time outside whether it be camping or sightseeing. I enjoy being outside with family and friends just spending them and getting closer together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with my friends and doing fun things like traveling and taking trips places. I love to just hang out and talk about what is going on or what we are going to do. I am very adventurous and love trying new things but I also enjoy sitting down and watching a good movie or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys helping others and will look to help others needs before their own.Someone who can be serious when it is needed but has a great sense of humor to make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how I try to be positive in all situations even though it seems like a rough situation. But you will have to let me know once you meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Castaway Kid-I liked it because it is about a kid who was abandoned by his mother and no one in his family would adopt him. It really helped me understand more about the children I work with amd it was a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family being so helpful to me in situations and support all of the decisions that I make in life.
  2. I am thankful that I am able to have a job that offers me to help people in a variety of different ways and it is very rewarding.
  3. My friends to support me and to be there for me when I need someone to go to with how things are going in my personal life along with work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People at times think I am quiet and shy but actually once people notice who I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy trying new things and like to go to the movies along with concerts. I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, greys anatomy, teen mom