Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278877423 A Single Man in Floriston, CA 28 / Studying to be Heart Surgeon

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Floriston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Floriston, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Floriston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my beliefs and I am a big sports guy. Family is another passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports and hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter it was acually pretty good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. That i am so fortunate for my life and well-being
  3. condoms.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends, I also care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really love my dog

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy