Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278860224 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 26 / Cashier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about drawing and writing. I also enjoy video games and spend a lot of my free time either playing games or drawing. I listen to music much of my day whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

My spare time consists of video games and drawing.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have similar interests and just a fun person to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that Im outspoken and friendly. I like to be a little spontaneous with plans and try to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, Ive been reading DJ MacHale since I was 11 so the last book I read was one of his, even if it says 12 or older, he writes great!! XP

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family so close to me.
  2. Having such great friends that care about me.
  3. Having a steady job and stable environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im a very trusting person, even sometimes to a fault.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the grudge, sweeney todd, i, robot

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, a lot of anime, spongebob