Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278856822 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 34 / College Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cuyahoga community college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling ,exploring new things, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv ,computer , reading sometimes

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm loking for a Christian and respectful guy who know how to appreciate a woman .Most of all to have God in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very energetic person and I get compliments from all the people that are among me how courageous and brave I am!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first of all i am tkankfull cause i have God in my life!!!
  2. i am thankfull that i have a job!!
  3. i am thankfull cause , god is giving me straingh ,a health to be able to work !!1

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an outgoing person that pretty much I like to do everything. I like to go out with friends and have fun. I like to travel a lot if (can afford) I enjoy cooking, baking working out ,etc. I am an European lady and I've only been in the country for the past 12 years. I love learning new things !

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis