Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278847430 A Single Man in Morris, MN 28 / College student at the UofM-Morris

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Morris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Morris, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morris, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fun, friends, and Lake Superior.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, board games with friends, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion I think.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first book of the Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy. Crazy story about how space might be crazier than we think, lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and all the help they have given me.
  2. My friends and their trust in me.
  3. My professors and their advice.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

That they can feel free to ask me anything. Especially not on this site. o w e n x 1 1 5 at m o r r i s . u m n . e d u

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate, stargate, all, highlander, tv series, there actually is one