Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278845625 A Single Man in Albany, NY 59 / work for Albany medical college as a diener

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family (my 12yr.OLD ) I have spent most of my free time w/him and love him dearly .But I must put my cards back on the table (of relationships) and begin again. (and he agrees).

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the zoo with my son.spending time outside Bbq ,target shooting, kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, loyalty and a sence of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I can converse on many varied topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The deed of paksenarian by ELIZABETH MOON.I liked the adventure /conquest set in the period after the Lord of the RINGS.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beliefs
  2. My twelve year old son
  3. My overall good fortune.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive, somewhat shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a hardworking kind man, sometimes missunderstood, who has been around the block, more than his share,and is somewhat eclectic in nature.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming