Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278817722 A Single Woman in Louisville, TN 28 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Louisville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, singing, and learning

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion

The first thing people notice about me

genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book. It was about a story. I enjoyed the plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. laughter
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

strength

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I believe in treating people good. Life is hard. There's no need to make it worse.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

movie, movie, movie