Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278795322 A Single Man in Tarpon Springs, FL 51 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tarpon Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of miami and university of tampa

Tarpon Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tarpon Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of miami and university of tampa. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I need to fill this out... will get back on later..

I typically spend my leisure time

Love playing hockey. Skate usually 2 or 3 times a week. Love hanging with my boys but they are now teenagers so they like to do their own thing. Do lots of yard and house work ... Never ending. Need to put some thought into this..

The most influential person in my life has been

Pretty typical but just a normal, down to earth, good hearted person. Someone that is kind, thoughtful and respectful. Not too pretentious. If it has to be one thing then I would say ...being respectful... I believe that once the respect is gone for one another in a relationship it is a hard uphill battle to get it back.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say a good personality... I have no problem making fun of myself to make other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to Raise a Gentleman" it was an easy read that my dad got me Its about raising boys. It was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy good boys
  2. Animals
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Cant think of anything in particular. Will have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask and I will answer....

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic