Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278795118 A Single Woman in Chillicothe, OH 39 / Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chillicothe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chillicothe, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chillicothe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about loving others and showing them Gods love! I love to brighten people's day with a laughter and or a smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out (dinner, movies, etc), spending time with friends, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for God. Someone who knows how to love others and makes me laugh and feel loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious joy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The precious children and babies I have the privilege of watching each day!
  2. My relationship with God!
  3. My relationship with my friends!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

TV I like to Watch

Comedy