Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278782023 A Single Man in Waukesha, WI 36 / I currently work in sales and coach h.s. basketball

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waukesha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing/watching all kinds of sports. I also really enjoy listening to music whether its live and in person or on the radio.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing/watching sports and hanging out with friends are what I enjoy doing most. Whether its grilling and playing yard games, going out to a bar, or just sitting around and talking, as long as I'm with friends I'm happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

The thing I am looking for most is someone I can trust and feel comfortable talking to about anything. Without trust I don't think that any relationship will last very long.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people probably notice that I laugh and smile a lot. I'm a people person and like to be surrounded with good friends and family whenever possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was, My Life On a Napkin: Pillow Mints, Playground Dreams and Coaching the Runnin' Utes. It was about Rick Majerus, the ex-basketball coach at Utah who also coached at Marquette. The main thing I liked was just hearing his perspectives on coaching and some of the stories about players he coached. It was also interesting because he talked about some local things from his time in Wisconsin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends.
  2. Great family.
  3. The experiences I've had that have made me who I am and where I'm at today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law and order svu, family guy