Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278781826 A Single Man in Amarillo, TX 27 / Self Employed

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Amarillo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is my number one priority even though i dont get to see him as often as i would like when i do see him we have so much fun

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with the special someone, my son and family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves Children

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The First thing would have to be my 5 month old son
  2. the second would have to be my family
  3. and the third would be my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im outgoing, Caring, i may not be the perfect or best looking man but i can show all the love in the world for my partner

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, 24, bones