Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278774025 A Single Woman in Portage, IN 26 / Early-Childhood Education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Portage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portage, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portage, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, working with special needs kids, my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, texting my friends, volunteering job

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who is very respectful and passionate about their interest that they want to become in life. I want someone who will love for the rest of their lives. I am also looking for someone who cannot have sex.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice is that I have a beautiful smile and my personality towards working with the kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My volunteer job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

That I can make them happy if they treat me right.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul