Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278659033 A Single Man in Mineral Point, MO 42 / forman in a steel fabrication shop

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Mineral Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School

Mineral Point, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mineral Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

riding my bike to different destinations

I typically spend my leisure time

having a few cold ones with my friends, grilling,riding

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

how quiet i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. accomplishing the things i have so far in life
  3. my harley

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

mens health, not sure, not sure

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

eric clapton, dwight yokum, metallica, eric clapton, not sure

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

national geo, meet the fockers, expendibles

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, 60min, pbs