Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278647212 A Single Man in Mansfield, TX 34 / Business Owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mansfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, my relationships with others, my success in life and as a father.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, playing golf, traveling, exploring new places, spending time with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's easy, honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my friendliness. I try and make people feel comfortable even in awkward situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Super Trader" which is about trading in the stock market. I like how the book focuses mostly on the mental side of being a successful trader. I mostly read books to learn how to do something or improve a specific area in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my two children.
  2. How blessed I have been in my life.
  3. The ability to adapt and press on, even when things seem impossible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people who don't know me well tell me I am very serious, which is true, but I have a very silly side that people who know me well see a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

It is extremely important to find someone I love, but who will also be my best friend.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the believer's authority, the power of positive thinking, andrew carnegie

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, otis redding, hillsong, katy perry, bb king

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you man, the king's speech, inception

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, the office, white collar