Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278427310 A Single Man in Denver, CO 30 / Software Development

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my biggest interests is technology and gadgets. I frequently find that I always end up buying the latest and greatest as soon as its available. I also enjoy working on things which challenge me mental and expand my knowledge. This usually involves reading books about various scientific/technological subjects.Music is also a huge part of my life. I spend a good amount of time both writing and performing music. While its not a priority, its something i truly enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Spending time with friends, and recently biking/walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that just enjoys life and taking it easy. Someone who is calm and doesn't get worked up easily, and can laugh at their own mistakes.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people comment that I have a keen business sense, and always try to be honest and forthright when I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was actually a re-read of The Icewind Dale Chronicles. Its a fantasy novel based in a popular universe for that type of fiction. One of the best parts of the series is the connection the author builds with the reader and the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family and friends with everything I do.
  2. Having a job that constantly gives me the opportunity to expand my knowledge and that I truly love doing everyday.
  3. The quality of life I've achieved that allows me to rarely worry about enjoy the things around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I tend to keep things brief and to the point in a brief conversation, a lot of people don't get to feel my warm/friendly side. Instead they misinterpret my responses as being somewhat cold or uninterested.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, farscape, stargate