Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277948620 A Single Man in Gunnison, CO 44 / Administrative Assistant for an Environmental Nonprofit

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Gunnison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Gunnison, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gunnison, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bike Touring, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing, Art, Music, Fly Fishing, Spending time with Friends, Reading and Generally Gaining Knowledge About My World

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, Running, Cross Country Skiing, Hiking, Painting, Landscaping/Gardening, Reading, Cooking, and Cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Open, Regular, Non-Judgemental Communication

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Left Handed

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run. It is a non-fiction adventure/perspective that addresses aspects of distance running not previously widely held. My favorite part was the chapter on the evolutionary history of distance running.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my easy going peronality, I actually can be a serious, thoughtful, dedicated individual

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy