Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277946824 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in trying to help others whether its little steps or bigger ones. The goal is that one day I can reach my peak in which I can truly help many individuals.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a hectic day after working or studying, I love to relax in my room with some red wine, soft music, candles and incense. This is my tranquil environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I arise everyday being thankful for good health for me and my family and friends. Being aware of all the suffering in reference to health that inflicts individuals all over the world, makes me appreciate deeply life itself.
  2. Courage to never stop believing despite what situation maybe change must arrive sooner or later. and confidence that I have acquired growing up, every situation is possible if you're confident that you can do it.
  3. Confidence- I am especially thankful that I am confident in myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming, Tennis