Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277944622 A Single Man in Melbourne, FL 60 / lawn care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Family, my children. grand children, friends and my best friend/soul mate and fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves the lord. That likes to go for walks on the beach and that can be my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

How caring and understanding i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i like to joke around

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a very honest , caring, loving and foregiving person and i have a Big Heart to share with the right person. I love the outdoors cook outs setting around a fire with my best friend/ soul mate

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

scifi, fast and furious, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, two and half men, csi