Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277939919 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 48 / Graphics Design

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Basketball,Shopping, Dancing, and Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies with my kids. I enjoy attending basketball games and visiting museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for him to have self-confdence, humor, and self-direction. I would like a man to be able to communicate and show kindess. He would have to be able to love and treat my kids with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is the first thing that catches a persons eye. People are drawn to my upbeat and humorus personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest with you the last book that I read was Tony The Turtle to my daughter for her test.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for life itself, the roof over my head, and the food on my table.
  3. For being employed and the friends I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that I would want people to notice about me would be my kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a kind hearted person. I like to cook; I am a clean and organized person. I also like to play basketball in my free time to stay fit.

Music I like to listen to

all, some, some, some, reggae

Music I like to perform

Reggae