Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277933423 A Single Man in Eden, UT 28 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Eden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Eden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, my close friendships, and gaming.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, Friends, and Gaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my ability to be funny. Not to mention my ridiculous height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Zufon. My favorite book of all time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Best Friend.
  2. My Family.
  3. Film Making.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to love and be an effective romantic partner.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't care for many people, but the people I do care about receive my undying devotion and full attention. I am very dedicated to my close knit group of friends. Which has been a problem in the past. Especially how close I am to my Best Friend. I enjoy many things, but most of the time I am a home body and like to spend evenings inside.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

shadow of the wind, zen of zombie, i, strahd

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

korn, deftones, apocolyptica, e-nomine, she wants revenge

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

there will be blood, death to smoochy, district 9

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, house