Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277931321 A Single Woman in Arvada, CO 60 / Medical profession

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arvada, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, exercise, my career, quiet nights at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, reading, skiing, biking, enjoy live sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for stability, a peaceful relationship and someone to enjoy sharing my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very calm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson. What an inspiring story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health and physical fitness.
  3. Where I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an avid sports fan.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a special man who will accept my independence, yet is willing to share enough of himself to be in a long term, intellectual, one on one relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama