Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277930425 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 41 / Nursing Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc chapel hill. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love passing my time with friends and family and surrounding myself with positive, optimistic people. I love to have a good time. Wine, love it! (responsible drinkers only please) Good food, love it! Mountains and beaches are beautiful! Perusing farmers markets, shops and new places is always fun. Live music (all kinds)! I like to be spoiled and taken care of from a confident man. . I can make the most of any situation and enjoy life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, cooking, gardening, and I am curious about everything! I love the outdoors. I love decorating and shopping for furniture (antique stores - fun!). Generally, I'm open to having a good time and can have fun with good company anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, good-hearted and stable man who's willing to have fun . I want a partner who can appreciate the simple things and who has a positive outlook on life. I want someone who is confident enough to be themselves and who truly wants to connect. I think any good relationship takes time to develop, but when you meet the right person there's a natural level of comfort.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my calm, confident demeanor. At first glance I may be reserved, but as I get to know you and I feel more comfortable I open up. I'm a very curious person, I ask lots of questions about everything. I Google everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Same Kind of Different as Me" by Ron Hall and Denver Moore. The book was a testament to how people's paths can cross in unexpected ways that can be life-changing. It was a reminder to always be open to new experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my family - my sister and my father who are always there for me and for the 22 years I had with my mother.
  2. I am thankful for my great friends. Not only for their companionship, laughs and love, but because they care enough about me that they are makiing me do this.
  3. I am thankful for embarking on a new career that will be fulfilling and meaningful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure about this one...I don't think there is anything. I feel I'm pretty open. If someone wants to know something about me just ask.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am easy-going and avoid drama. I have been hesitant to use an online dating service, but my friends have encouraged me to be open and give it a shot. So here I am! I am not interested in anyone who has drug/alcohol addictions (I like have a good time as much as the next person but if you can't control yourself - not interested) or guys that are arrogant and self centered. I like guys who are handy and who can fix things!