Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277801519 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 29 / Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career in medicine and medical school. I have truly found my calling, and though this path is hard, it is the one for me. I hope to someday work abroad in developing countries, and I love to travel. Aside from that I love movies, books, and time spent with good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym, watch television, read, go out with my friends and again cuddle my puppy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is laid back and imaginative, and knows what he wants to do in life. Someone who is looking for a loyal and loving girl to hang out with at night, and explore this world with.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for my career in medicine, and my dedication.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im reading Game of Thrones now (I know, soooo behind the times). I love well written fantasy and sic fi, I just seem to have trouble trying to find time to read with all these med school textbooks flying around!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My opportunities in my career and finding a career path I TRULY love
  2. My family, especially my mother's support.
  3. My Best friends. They mean the world to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy! Every first encounter is a real effort on my part, and while it might go smoothly I am freaking out inside! Once you get past the panic-shell i can be very outgoing, caring and warm.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Im really a sweet, fun loving person. I am a currently a second year medical student, so that takes up a lot of my time, but I am looking for someone to make the free time more enjoyable! I am very shy, and I really want to get out there and meet someone who is willing to take it slow, hang out, and maybe build something. If you find me interesting, I would love to hear about you. I always try to be optimistic, and learn from every experience. My career and school are very demanding, but I really feel like I am missing something in my life, that essential connection with someone else, who feel they need me too.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

dune, the pillars of the earth, vampire chronicles

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

tool, metallica, eminem, outkast, dr. dre

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serenity, gladiator, apocalypse now

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, house md, jersey shore