Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277785937 A Single Man in Independence, MO 32 / WestFall G.M.C

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go camping with my family and friends, I go hunting with my dad every year and we like to work on cars together. I enjoy four wheeling in my GMC Truck and I'm not scared to get it dirty. I love playing with my nephew and neice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good book or watching tv I also like to go out with friends or if my truck needs some work done and I think it is something I can do I will work on my truck.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a women that is giving and cares about her friends and family, also trustworthly and has her own mind and goals in life. Someone that will want to work with me to get our goal together.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, my humor and the way I treat people like I want to be treated. I'm trustworthly and I do know how to love someone that is special to me,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sarah Palin Going Rogue - It's about her life and how she got started in politics. She speaks her mind and she fights for her beliefs. She seems to have her life together with her family and her Politics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and family
  2. My Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a wonderful since of humor and I don't take life for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I do think you should know I'm shy around new people until I get to know you. then i oppen up.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

nickleback, toby keith, nickelback, buckcherry, trace atkins, toby kieth

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the born series, x-men, ocean serics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, ncis, bones,son's of gun's