Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277739423 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 44 / Strategy & Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wi-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wi-madison. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be in the moment, each day, while focusing on being kind & understanding to those I interact with, looking for the good in others and things, volunteering and giving back to the best of my ability, outdoor activities (hiking, walking, biking, tennis, winter sports, boating, camping, boating), spending time with people who are important to me, traveling and learning about new cultures, and reading. I was married before but we did not have children. At this juncture, I plan to start a family even if solo, but would love to share that with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks particularly with friends, discovering new places/venues, restaurants, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, caring, authentic, honest with themselves and others, positive, optimistic, open-minded, tolerant, healthy, active, a gentleman, well rounded, intelligent, open to travel and learning about other cultures, sophisticated in thought and experiences, educated, and nurturing. Someone who is truly a partner in life and expresses mutual support and respect for one another. Finally, someone who is open to having children.

The first thing people notice about me

People say the ability to make others feel at ease as they often comment on how I can talk easily with others. People also cannot place my accent as I have lived in 7 cities around the U.S. and have covered all sub-cultures from New England to the South, Midwest, and the West.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left to Tell: About the Rwandan Genocide of 1994. It it a heartfelt memoir of the brutality of the civil war and one woman's personal experience. It is amazing how she came to a place of incredible strength, courage, faith, and foregiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and the experiences I am having.
  2. My health as without it, one can be emotionally, mentally, and physically paralyzed.
  3. My family and certain close friends as they impact my life in so many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear "preppy" but there's a liberal side of me politically and how I approach my lifestyle. I lead an organic, holistic lifestyle and follow Ayurvedic practices.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I started traveling when I was 17 throughout Europe then to Africa twice (South Africa & Senegal). While there, I worked on a documentary & did research on natural and holistic medicine. I have lived in Dijon, France, and rented an apartment in Nice (South of France). For the last 3 years, I've done hiking trips throughout Europe. Future places to visit: Greece, Australia, New Zealand, Bali, and India, I have also traveled extensively throughout the U.S. and have lived in 7 U.S. cities (some twice!). Whenever I travel, I try to pound the pavement and be outside and learn as much about an area as possible and the people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy