Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277680728 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 28 / Admin

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion to move out of administrative sales and become a personal chef. Along with all my creative hobbies, I love to turn food into works of art. I love the fact that everyone I love is always around my dinner table. I love going bouldering, skiing, snowboarding and playing football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get too much leisure time because I love to stay busy. I'm always planning a dinner party or BBQ. I love cruising on the patio reading a book or doing something productively creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion with respect without being submissive.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very genuine sweetheart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charlaine Harris : Stookie Stackhouse novels (True-blood) Amazing 12 book series! I loved how she combined mystery, super natural and hot romance in one. I also love historical fictions and some of these crazy biographies like Nikki Sixxs book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health & life after a bad motorcycle accident.
  2. Thankful for having wonderful brothers and our close relationships.
  3. I'm thankful that I've been blessed with my ambition. It has taken me to many different places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a Tomboy at heart but with my sweet nature & womanly exterior I am not at all a helpless chick.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a change in where I meet the men I want to date. Hopefully we both find what were looking for and possible were a match.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

angel and demons, 2012, the hosts

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

across the universe, inception, tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, lost, true blood