Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3277399830 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 38 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

she's sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

To love a strangershe fell in love with a complete stranger. He ended up loving her not by her looks but by who she was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i care more than i show

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV