Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276814235 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 60 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, golf

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf, exercising, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Harbour - One of Nicholas Sparks' love stories - my favorite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. I have a beautiful daughter and son-in-law whom I love to spend time with. I have several girl friends that I enjoy going out to dinner with.
  2. I am thankful for my job. I have a great job that I enjoy and great people that I enjoy working with.
  3. I am thankful for a great church where I can go and worship and spend time with other Christians.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show