Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276773424 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / Restaurant Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, music, art and food

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to check out new restaurants and shops. I like to explore the city and spend time with my baby.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves doing good things for other people, somebody that i am able to relate to. I want a companion to share my life experiences with.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my smart aproach to tasks I undertake and my drive to be successful at what I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not as baby obsessed as this is going to make me sound, but the last book I read and enjoyed was Ina May's Guide to Childbirth because it revolutionized the way I thought about childbirth. The real-life stories of women going through drug-free labor and delivery inspired me to believe I could have a similar experience, and guess what? I did! I interviewed doulas and with my labor coach and set myself up for birthing success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my baby boy!
  2. I am thankful for my supportive family!
  3. I'm thankful I'm employed and my basic needs are met!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I have strong opinions people often aren't able to see that I'm actually very open-minded and willing to change my views and beliefs after learning new information.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I have a 7 month old baby so you would have to be ok with me having an infant. I'm not on here to find a "daddy" for my baby but if I hit it off with somebody they would have to be ok with my little dude! I'm really looking forward to seeing who my matches are!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, criminal minds, glee