Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276699220 A Single Man in Jefferson, LA 32 / student/personal trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jefferson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time outdoors do pretty much anything. Most of the time im up for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am working out or in the gym regularly, just about 6 days a week. i like to be with friends or the people that i care about. i am a passionate person in pretty much everything.i guess i a person that would try pretty much anything once.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to find not only someone that i can spend my life with but someone who can be my best friend and someone that i cant tell anything. i want someone who i am attracted too physically and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am truly a caring person and am willing to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that when i am close to someone i would do anything to make them happy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i treat people the way they treat me. i am a very caring person and passionate about the things that interest me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, dark knight, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bet/mtv, family guy