Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276594531 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 34 / cleaning and maintance

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping, riding atvs, boating, skiing, picnics, swimming, laughing and having fun, dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, long drives, shopping, watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must have a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

that I am outgoing, always the life of the party

The last book I read and enjoyed

a romance novel about love and romance on the high seas, I liked the thought of sailing and visiting other countries with my true love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my family and friends
  2. thankful for being healthy
  3. thankful for the help and encouragment I get from those close to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am sensitive and Im not just one of the guys

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy everything, I am nice and funny and very caring, I dont always pick up after myself right away but it always gets done Im not a clean freak but i do like clean, I love a nice home cooked meal that we prepare together, and a nice hot bath together.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, spiderman, finding nemo

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, american idol, x files