Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276594332 A Single Man in Portland, OR 42 / Airline Pilot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. I really love my dog, and wish there weren't so many homeless/ deprived/ abused pets- okay, I am starting to sound like a crazy dog guy. I'm not that bad, REALLY.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors, but this is Portland- who doesn't? But don't get me wrong- I'm not one of the crazy I can't get enough outdoors kinda guy. I enjoy hiking, backpacking, camping, snowboarding, biking, and hanging out at home. Oh, and I inherited a garden with my house- I like it, but suck at it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who didn't answer this as their first response?
  2. My dog, he's the best- but he's really included in my family i suppose
  3. errr- my life experiences? my friends, my health, my job, my house- the fact that I am not living in an impoverished 3rd world country? There is a lot that I am thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet