Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276387622 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 39 / Legal Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children and animals (I realize that's two things, but they both bring me joy and can brighten any day).

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't say what THE most important quality that I'm looking for is, but trust, integrity, kindness, and a great sense of humor are a few of the more important qualities I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have wonderful friends, although they are not in the same state as I am, I know I can always count on them.
  2. I am thankful that I have been fortunate to experience life in different places and get to know who I am and what I want in life.
  3. I am thankful that I have been blessed and have known what love feels like.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Football