Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276386826 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, MO 45 / in between jobs

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Bowling Green, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help animals. I'm an animal lover. I need to own a huge house, with lots of land, so that I can take in homeless and sick animals. My partner needs to think of my pets as my kids/babies because that's how I see them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch my favorite tv shows and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, positivity, respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God gave me life.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

poison, bon jovi, guns n roses, aerosmith, lonestar, and various others, various, various, ac/dc (are they heavy metal??)

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, john q, ricochet,, sleepless in seattle, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama