Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276371629 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 25 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 7'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 7'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing Poems, Studing

The most influential person in my life has been

1.logic

The first thing people notice about me

Smartness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love altarThat When You Love Someone You Will Join Him Finally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Having Nice Familly
  3. Being Able To Do Everything Which Is Good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mr. bean, x-man, spiderman