Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276366038 A Single Man in Katy, TX 31 / Project Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Katy, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a typical guy who likes sports, especially supporting my Texans and Rockets. My health is important to me as well so I take care of myself. Family is very important to me along with my good friends. I'm passionate about life in general and living it to the best of my ability in whatever it is I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout regularly, I like participating in sports, and I enjoy relaxing whether it be a movie night, sit around with friends having a conversation, or just relaxing and enjoying quality time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great character and someone who takes care of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Good Friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

lil wayne, musiq soulchild, bruno mars, the black eyed peas, thrice

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hang over, harold an kumar, ip man

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, family guy, family guy