Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276364723 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 43 / .

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor and the university of houston

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor and the university of houston. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

.

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The first thing people notice about me

.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. .
  2. .
  3. .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the power of now, three cups of tea, quantum wellness, twilight series, east of eden

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, beatles, coldplay, black eyed peas, faith hill, alicia keys

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, the notebook, say anything, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

history, discovery or health channel, history, discovery or health channel, snl, modern family